skip to Main Content

CONTACT US

North America

F.P. Bourgault Tillage Tools Ltd. (Head Office)

200-5th Ave S
St. Brieux, Saskatchewan
Canada S0K 3V0

P 1.800.878.7714
F 1.306.275.4720
Email: info@tillagetools.com

US Manufacturing Inc. (Southern United States)

1707 21st Street
Eldora, IA
USA 50627

P 1.800.800.1812
F 641.939.7539
usmexpress.com

Western & Central Europe

Industriehof GmbH (Western & Central Europe)

Im Winkel 5 D-30900
Wedemark, Germany

P +49 (0) 5130.6072.0
industriehof.com

Martin Lishman Ltd. (United Kingdom)

Unit 2B, Roman Bank
Bourne, Lincolnshire
UK PE10 9LQ

P +44 (0) 1778 426600
martinlishman.com

Eastern Europe

Bourgault Industries Ltd. Head Office (Eastern Europe | Kiev)

P/F +38 (044) 563-71-91
bourgault.com

Bourgault Industries Ltd. (Russia)

Krasnodar
P +8 (918) 377-47.82

Bourgault Industries Ltd. (Kazakhstan)

Kostanay
P +7 (7162) 77-52-77
ctagro.com

OOO CanAgro (Russia)

Omsk
P +7 (3812) 551-500
can-agro.com

TOO CanAgro (Kazakhstan)

Kokschetau
P +7 (716) 27-752-76
can-agro.com

000 Industriehof (Russia)

Marshall Katukov Str. 20 12352
Moskau

P +7 (495) 638-5142
industriehof.com

Kramp (Russia)

107045 Moscow
Kolokolnikov Alley 24/3

P +7 (495) 505-69-89
grenekramp.ru

TOO CT Agro (Kazakhstan)

Kokschetau
P +7 (7162) 77-52-77
ctagro.com

Australia

Bourgault Industries Pty Ltd.

16 Eliot Road
Armadale, WA
6112

P 08-9399-9700
bourgault.com

SALES & MARKETING

Patrick Yeager
Managing Director of Sales & Marketing
pat@tillagetools.com

Jen Weixl
Marketing Manager
jen@tillagetools.com

Penny Ulledal
Inside Sales
penny@tillagetools.com
C 306.874.8322

TERRITORY CONTACTS

Corny Chomenchuk
Assistant Sales Manager & Manitoba Territory Manager
corny@tillagetools.com
C 204.724.2014

Kelly Stevenson
Saskatchewan Territory Manager
kelly@tillagetools.com
C 306.921.7888

Chris Miller
SK Territory Manager
chris@tillagetools.com
C 306.231.3244

Roger Schierman
Alberta Territory Manager
roger@tillagetools.com
C 780.781.2134

Rick Eberle
Eastern ND, MN Territory Manager
rick@tillagetools.com
C 701.381.8385

Jim Huseth
Western ND, SD, MT Territory Manager
jim@tillagetools.com
C 701.640.3516

R&D / WARRANTY

Dean Bigelow
R&D Manager
dean@tillagetools.com

Dylan Theis
R&D Technician
dylan@tillagetools.com

Len Horvath
Service & Warranty Manager
len@tillagetools.com

Back To Top