skip to Main Content

Get a quote or ask a question…

North America

F.P. Bourgault Tillage Tools Ltd. (Head Office)
200-5th Ave S
St. Brieux, Saskatchewan
Canada S0K 3V0
P 1.800.878.7714
F 1.306.275.4720
Email: info@tillagetools.ca

Western & Central Europe

Industriehof GmbH (Western & Central Europe)
Im Winkel 5 D-30900
Wedemark, Germany
P +49 (0) 5130-6072.0
industriehof.com

Martin Lishman Ltd. (United Kingdom)
Unit 2B, Roman Bank
Bourne, Lincolnshire
UK PE10 9LQ
P +44 (0) 1778 426600
Email: stuart@martinlishman.com
martinlishman.com

Eastern Europe

Bourgault Industries Ltd. Head Office
Eastern Europe: Kiev P/F +38 (044) 563-71-91
Russia: Krasnodar P +8 (918) 377-47-82
Kazakhstan: Kostanay P +7 (7162) 77-52-77
Email: ezadorozhko@bourgault.com
bourgault.com

OOO CanAgro (Russia)
Omsk
P +7 (3812) 551-500
can-agro.com

TOO CanAgro (Kazakhstan)
Kokschetau
P +7 (716) 27-752-76
can-agro.com

000 Industriehof (Russia)
Marshall Katukov Str. 20 123592
Moskau
P +7 (495) 638-5142
Email: info@industriehof.ru
industriehof.com

Kramp (Russia)
107045 Moscow
Kolokolnikov Alley 24/3
P +7 (495) 505-69-89
grenekramp.ru

TOO CT Agro (Kazakhstan)
Kokschetau
P +7 (7162) 77-52-77
ctagro.com

Australia

Bourgault Industries Pty Ltd.
16 Eliot Road
Armadale, WA 6112
P 08.9399.9700
Email: salesaustralia@bourgault.com
bourgault.com

SALES & MARKETING

Patrick Yeager
Managing Director of Sales & Marketing
pat@tillagetools.ca

Jen Kjelshus
Marketing Manager
jen@tillagetools.ca

Penny Ulledal
Inside Sales
penny@tillagetools.ca
C 306.874.8322

TERRITORY CONTACTS

Corny Chomenchuk
Assistant Sales Manager & Manitoba Territory Manager
corny@tillagetools.ca
C 204.724.2012

Kelly Stevenson
Saskatchewan Territory Manager
kelly@tillagetools.ca
C 306.921.7888

Chris Miller
SK Territory Manager
chris@tillagetools.ca
C 306.231.3244

Roger Schierman
Alberta Territory Manager
roger@tillagetools.ca
C 780.781.2134

Rick Eberle
Eastern ND, MN Territory Manager
ricke@tillagetools.ca
C 701.381.8385

Jim Huseth
Western ND, SD, MT Territory Manager
jim@tillagetools.ca
C 701.640.3516

R&D / WARRANTY

Dean Bigelow
R&D Manager
dean@tillagetools.ca

Dylan Theis
R&D Technician
dylan@tillagetools.ca

Len Horvath
Service & Warranty Manager
len@tillagetools.ca

Back To Top