1-800-878-7714 info@tillagetools.com Catalogues & Brochures

Address
Box 310, 200-5th Ave S
St. Brieux, Saskatchewan, Canada S0K 3V0

Phone
+1 800 878 7714

Fax
+1 306 275 4720

Email
info@tillagetools.com

Meet our team

We are here to answer any questions you might have about our products, marketing, or upcoming events. Feel free to contact us by phone at (800) 878-7714 or by the email addresses listed below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Patrick Yeager

Managing Director of Sales & Marketing

pat@tillagetools.com

Corny Chomenchuk

Assistant Sales Manager & Manitoba Territory Manager

corny@tillagetools.com

cell: 204.724.2014

Roger Schierman

Alberta Territory Manager

roger@tillagetools.com

cell: 780.781.2134

Kelly Stevenson

Saskatchewan Territory Manager

kelly@tillagetools.com

cell: 306.921.7888

Brett Vosberg

North & South Dakota, Montana, Minnesota Territory Manager

brett@tillagetools.com

cell: 406.750.6052

Penny Ulledal

Sales Development

penny@tillagetools.com

cell: 306.874.8322

Mel MacLean

Marketing Manager

mel@tillagetools.com

Len Horvath

Service & Warranty Manager

len@tillagetools.com

Marissa Mark

Inside Sales Coordinator

marissa@tillagetools.com

Dean Bigelow

Steven Oleksyn

R&D Design Engineer

steven@tillagetools.com

Dylan Theis

R&D Technician

dylan@tillagetools.com