1-800-878-7714 info@tillagetools.com

Address
Box 310, 200-5th Ave S
St. Brieux, Saskatchewan, Canada S0K 3V0

Phone
+1 800 878 7714

Fax
+1 306 275 4720

Email
info@tillagetools.com

MEET THE TEAM

We are here to answer any questions you might have about our products, marketing, or upcoming events. Feel free to contact us by phone at (800) 878-7714 or by the email addresses listed below.

We look forward to hearing from you.

Patrick Yeager

Patrick Yeager

Managing Director of Sales & Marketing
E: pat@tillagetools.com
Cornelius Chomenchuk

Cornelius Chomenchuk

Assistant Sales Manager/Manitoba Territory Manager
E: corny@tillagetools.com
Roger Schierman

Roger Schierman

Alberta Territory Manager
E: roger@tillagetools.com
Kelly Stevenson

Kelly Stevenson

Saskatchewan Territory Manager
E: kelly@tillagetools.com
Brett Vosberg

Brett Vosberg

ND, SD, MN & MT Territory Manager
E: brett@tillagetools.com
Penny Ulledal

Penny Ulledal

E: penny@tillagetools.ca
Len Horvath

Len Horvath

Service & Warranty Manager
E: len@tillagetools.com
Mel MacLean

Mel MacLean

Marketing Manager
E: mel@tillagetools.com
Marissa Pappenfoot

Marissa Pappenfoot

Inside Sales/Administrative Coordinator
E: marissa@tillagetools.com
Dean Bigelow

Dean Bigelow

R&D Manager
E: dean@tillagetools.com
Dylan Theis

Dylan Theis

R&D Technician
E: dylan@tillagetools.com